Profile

Join date: Sep 18, 2022

About

Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin – aka Canelo GGG 3 – is on today, Saturday September 17 at approximately 11pm ET, 8pm PT. Due to the time difference it's on Sunday September 18 in much of the world: 4am BST, 1pm AEST and 3pm NZST.

🔴LIVE🔴📺👉 Canelo vs GGG 3 Live





These are predicted timings but the undercard seems to be proceeding according to plan so they shouldn’t be grossly inaccurate.

This is a potentially classic rematch between Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez and Gennadiy ‘GGG’ Golovkin – often called Gennady in Western media, presumably because it is easier to spell. Alvarez is favourite to win the fight. His odds are 1/4 which in a two-horse race is bordering on disrespectful to opponent Golovkin – he’s way out at 9/2. That seems a little jarring as Golovkin is the undisputed super-middleweight champion right now and has only ever last one fight – although admittedly that was against Canelo.

Alvarez has been a champ at four weights and is an all-time great. However, Kazakh Golovkin is hardly a slouch, and he's waited a long time for this shot at redemption after controversially drawing their first fight against Canelo and narrowly losing the second. Some fans felt GGG should have been declared the winner there, though. Their first fight was declared a draw and plenty of fans felt GGG edged that one. If you’re interested, the odds on a draw this time are a moderately tempting 20/1. Maybe there’s something about these two boxers’ styles and temperaments that will always make a fighting stalemate a possibility when they meet.

M

mexafi1225STREAMING~@***Canelo Alvarez vs. GGG 3: Live Fight round-by-round updates 2022

More actions